Change of Direction

I have decided to explore further into my theme and to narrow it down. I have decided to look at microscopic and macroscopic views. Im really drawn to the shapes and linear patterns in these ariel views.

I have also decided that a collection inspired by this would be much more suitable to Interior brand, House of Hackney, than lingerie based company, Agent Provocateur. Therefore, i am changing my hypothetical design company and will need to edit my design brief, company profile board and customer profile board. This should be too difficult and time consuming as i already have a good body of research on House of Hackney. My research for Agent Provocateur wont be wasted as it will possibly be used in my dissertation and is a company that i have really enjoyed researching.

Leave a Reply

